The team to play Halifax Union at Halifax GC on Sunday is…


Thomas Harbord        Castle Eden

Ryan Dixon                    ”    ”

Cameron Wallace           ”     ”

George Catterill          Catterick

Will Skipp                  Eaglescliffe

Ben Bailey                 Wynyard

Nathan Wood             Teesside

Rob Hillier                   ”   ”

Taylor Briggs              Billingham

Jacob Brown                ”   ”

Freddie Foden            Middlesbrough

Daniel Crane              Darlington


Bus leaves Teesside GC at 7-15am.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *