Scratch  Team beat East Riding Sunday 23rd June 2019 at Catterick GC 20/16
Seniors League standing
Inter club league results with matches to be played
NYSD Championship 30th June 2019 Bishop Auckland GC draw –
Teesside Union Team Championships held at Saltburn-by-the-Sea GC Sunday 2nd June 2019
Winning team from Middlesbrough GC. James Swash, Phil Collins and Michael Hay. Middlesbrough GC Captain Jim Taylor in photo.
Full results to follow.
Cameron Wallace won the Reg Jolly Trophy with best individual score 71/66
Teesside Union Juniors v Huddersfield/Halifax District played at Dinsdale GC Thursday 30th May 2019.
Loss but some great efforts against a strong team
2 nd round 4BBB Matchplay
Yorkshire Union 125th Anniversary Competition Saturday 4th Mat 2019 at Huddersfield Golf Club
Founded 1891 and the Home of Yorkshire Golf.
Billingham Golf Club who represented Teesside Union with members of the Teesside Union Management Team finished 2nd behind Bradford Union but beat Sheffield Union and others in the event ( image from Billlingham win at Saltburn which qualified them for main event)
Winner of Presidents Trophy Catterick Golf Club Friday 3rd May 2019
Nigel Fletcher and Paul Raine from Barnard Castle  GC
Click on above for full results
Teesside Union Juniors v Bradford Union away at West Bradford GC 18th April
WON 24-12 !
Teesside Union Juniors v Sheffield Union 16th April at Blackwell GC
12-24 loss but winners shown with President
Mixed Comp Blackwell Grange GC winners 48 points last group in !!!
Will add word doc later
Winners of  Union Winter foursomes  2019. B.Magee and M. Magee, Castle Eden GC
Father and son combination won on the 15th hole at Cleveland GC on Sunday 7th April. Dad hit a fantastic shot onto the green 10 feet short and son knocked it in for a two. Not much anyone can don about that to close out a match
The other pair in the final were P.Waller and C. McEvoy Middlesbrough GC. Previous winners of the event.Played well but couldn’t get ahead of the Magee pair on the back nine.
Other Semi finalist were R. Hill and M.Hill from Darlington GC plus D. McNeill and D.Wright from Billingham GC
The weather was apt for the winter final. Grey a little cold !!
Billingham GC win Yorkshire Union 125th Aniversary Qualifier at Saltburn GC 310319 (left) Catterick GC runners up on count back (middle) Eaglescliffe GC 3rd on count back (right)
Billingham GC will next play in final at Huddersfield GC on Saturday 4th May.
Senior League fixtures 2019!!!
Fixtures 2019
Wednesday Inter Club League 2019
Dinner photos see posts
Summer Foursomes winners Paul Bradley/Steve Smith Eaglescliffe GC at Saltburn GC Sunday 30th September 2018.
Paul and Steve won on the 21st hole beating the Bassam’s from Hartlepool GC
Senior League fixtures 2019!!!
Teesside Union Scratch Team retain trophy at Yorkshire Union Inter District Team Championships at Knaresborough GC on Sunday 9th September 2018





Well done Stephan -5 on day!!!






Follow us on Facebook or Twitter


Facebook @teessideunion

Twitter @union club




Any cheques please make payable to ‘Teesside Golf Union’

TSU Handbook 2019

Click on link to open




Handbook down loadTSU Handbook 2015